Canceling a Pre-Order

Canceling a Pre-Order

Make a mistake on your order? Forget to Personalize your pages? Not a problem! As long as the pre-­order queue hasn't yet been ordered by the adviser, canceling your order is quick and easy.

Once the pre­-order has been placed, you'll automatically receive an email confirmation with the order number. From this email, you'll notice a line that says “You can cancel your pre­-order before it is in production by clicking here.”

You can also cancel a pre-order by logging in and going to "Account" in the upper right corner. From here, you should see an option to cancel order