If you have a store that you no longer need and would like to delete it, you can do so by navigating to the "Sell" tab while logged into Creator Studio.
Then you will see an option to "Delete Store". After clicking the "Delete Store" button, you will see a confirmation screen to confirm you want to delete the store.
WARNING: Deleting a store cannot be undone
Please Note: You will only see the option to "Delete Store" if you do not have any projects associated to the store. Please remove all projects from the store before attempting to delete a store.